Scholarships are presented at the Annual Meeting of the members of SCTC each year in April.

Our application and selection process is unique from other scholarship programs allowing more students the opportunity to participate in our program.

Eligibility is open to students whose Parent/Guardian MUST have phone or internet/broadband with SCTC, PTC, or SCS and be a member in good standing.

2017 Scholarship Application and Guidelines

2016 Winners

$1500 Renewable (4 years) Scholarship  to Karina Velasco, Stayton
$1500 Gus Kirsch Memorial Scholarship to Hannah Childers, Regis
$1500 Bob Hartmann Memorial Scholarship to MacKenzie Anundi, Stayton
$1500 Jim Tiger Memorial Scholarship to Ashtyn Chamberland, Regis
$1250 Scholarship to Chloe VanCauteren, Stayton
$1250 Scholarship to Bailey Curfman, Scio
$1250 Scholarship to Benjamin Diehl, Stayton